Patient Reviews

  • Image coming soon

    Office staff pleasant and helpful!

    by Connie D on January 4, 2019
  • Image coming soon

    They provide excellent customer service!

    by Pat R on January 4, 2019

    I will be purchasing my next hearing aids from them!

  • Image coming soon

    Excellent service from hearing test to purchase of hearing aids

    by Robert Robert K. on January 4, 2019

    All the questions pertaining to the products available were answered. Wide selection of the best makers of hearing aids. The staff are very friendly and professional at the Michigan Avenue office. Very prompt with appointments and follow up by the audiologist pertaining to fittings. Very glad I went to this practice and I highly recommend them if you have a hearing problem.

  • Image coming soon

    You made me feel very comfortable

    by Marion A on January 4, 2019

    I was very reluctant to go into Decibels. You made me feel very comfortable. Explained what I was going to experience and were very pleasant. I am very happy with the results.

  • Image coming soon

    Like Magic

    by Alma Demarest on January 4, 2019

    I have recommended you to all my friends. thank you

  • Image coming soon

    Great place and staff

    by Kimlindey L on January 4, 2019

    Decibels south office is awesome! Janet at the front desk couldn’t be nicer! Everyone was extremely helpful , friendly, and courteous! I’m so glad I was referred to this place! I will be recommending Decibles to everyone I know ! Thank you for the great service!!

  • Image coming soon

    Service was prompt; responsive; accurate.

    by James F on December 10, 2018

    Went into Decibels location in Naples this afternoon and saw the receptionist and Michael Ellis. I was concerned that my hearing aids did not fit properly and Michael proposed longer leads from the ear piece to the behind the ear electronics. I got in right away; Michael saw me with no waiting time; he suggested an appropriate opinion and modified my hearing aids in a very short time. In the meantime, the receptionist identified the appropriate batteries for my aids and provided them to me. Service was prompt; responsive; accurate. I would recommend Decibels!

  • Image coming soon

    First rate.

    by Todd McQuade on November 15, 2018

    Concerned, caring and go the extra mile and really care.

  • Image coming soon

    Very pleasant and professional so far!

    by Eileen D on October 9, 2018
  • Image coming soon

    Very knowledgable, positive, caring staff!

    by Carol N on October 4, 2018

    Helped me with my hearing needs! I have been missing out on hearing things I forgot about or didn’t know were there! I highly recommend Decibels Audiology you will not be disappointed!

  • Average rating for this business is: 5 out of 5